Friday, 27 January 2012

El Aeroembolismo

Takehasi Kosugi - Catch Wave (Phoenix)
Richard Youngs - Amaranthine (Mie Music)
Richard Youngs - Core To The Brave (Root Strata)
Rrose - Artificial Light 1969-1909 (Sandwell District)
C.C. Hennix - The Electric Harpsichord (Dieschatchel)
Up-Tight & Anla Courtis - Hamamatsu Power (8mm)
Matsuo Ohno - I Saw The Outer Limits (EM Records)
Henry Flynt - Purified By The Fire (Locust)
Henry Flynt - Glissando No.1 (Recorded)
Cut Hands - Afro Noise EP (Artecnico)
Function - Ember (Sandwell District)
Majutsu No Niwa - Sylvania 7027 Live (8mm)
Temporal Marauder - Makes You Feel (Spectrum Spools)
Joan La Barbara - Voice Is The Original Instrument (Lovely Music)
F.C. Judd - Electronics Without Tears (Public Information)
Lula Côrtes & Zé Ramalho - Paêbirú (Shadoks)
Dominique Grimaud - Les Quatre Directions (Locust)
KPLR - Untitled (Digitalis Recordings)
Marijata - This Is Marijata (Gapophone Records)
Chief Brigadier Olu Oni & His Marathon System - Juju Marathon System Vol. 1 (Klimt)

No comments:

Post a Comment